Department of Art & Art History

Skip to navigation
Visual Arts Complex
Visual Arts Complex

Staff

Valerie Albicker

Valerie Albicker

Director, Visiting Artist Program & ArtsBridge Outreach

valerie.albicker@colorado.edu

Office phone 303-492-2539

Office 154

Catherine Cartwright

Catherine Cartwright

Graduate Coordinator

Catherine.Cartwright@Colorado.EDU

Office phone 303-492-2419

Office 330B

Sarah Matsuda

Sarah Matsuda

Advisor

sarah.matsuda@colorado.edu

Office phone (303)492-1439

Office 304

Elaine Paul

Elaine Paul

Director, Visual Resources Center

elaine.paul@colorado.edu

Office phone (303)492-6136

Office 310B

Lia Pileggi

Lia Pileggi

Digital Imaging and Technology Coordinator, Visual Resources Center

lia.pileggi@colorado.edu

Office phone (303)735-1640

Office 310A

William Rumley

William Rumley

Shop Supervisor/ Building Proctor

william.rumley@colorado.edu

Office phone (303)492-6419

Office 271

Rick Seydel

Rick Seydel

Advisor

richard.seydel@colorado.edu

Office phone (303)492-7076

Office 305

Misuhng Suh

Misuhng Suh

Sculpture/Ceramics

misuhng.suh@colorado.edu

Office phone (303)735-2894

Office 254

Evan Blackstock

Evan Blackstock

evan.blackstock@colorado.edu

Office phone

Office metal shop

Laura Shill

Laura Shill

IMAP

laura.shill@colorado.edu

Office phone 303.4920864

Office 1B61

Michelle Hamernik

Michelle Hamernik

Office Manager

michelle.hamernik@colorado.edu

Office phone 303-492-4466

Office 3rd floor

Mariana Vieira

Mariana Vieira

Digital Lab Coordinator

mariana.vieira@colorado.edu

Office phone 303-735-4516

Office 3rd floor

Jean Goldstein

Jean Goldstein

Administrative Assistant

Jean.Goldstein@Colorado.EDU

Office phone 303.492.3580

Office 330