Department of Art & Art History

Skip to navigation
Visiting Artists: Dutes Miller & Stan Shellabarger, 2011
Visiting Artists: Dutes Miller & Stan Shellabarger, 2011

Staff

Valerie Albicker

Valerie Albicker

Director, Visiting Artist Program & ArtsBridge Outreach

valerie.albicker@colorado.edu

Office phone 303-492-2539

Office 154

Alexei Bogdanov

Alexei Bogdanov

Graduate Coordinator

alexei.bogdanov@colorado.edu

Office phone 303-492-2419

Office 330B

Erich Heppner

Erich Heppner

Administrative Assistant

erich.heppner@Colorado.EDU

Office phone 303-492-3580

Office 330

Shelley Dahme

Shelley Dahme

Office Manager

Shelley.Dahme@colorado.edu

Office phone (303)492-4466

Office 330E

Sarah Matsuda

Sarah Matsuda

Advisor

sarah.matsuda@colorado.edu

Office phone (303)492-1439

Office 304

Elaine Paul

Elaine Paul

Director, Visual Resources Center

elaine.paul@colorado.edu

Office phone (303)492-6136

Office 310B

Lia Pileggi

Lia Pileggi

Digital Imaging and Technology Coordinator, Visual Resources Center

lia.pileggi@colorado.edu

Office phone (303)735-1640

Office 310A

William Rumley

William Rumley

Shop Supervisor/ Building Proctor

william.rumley@colorado.edu

Office phone (303)492-6419

Office 271

Rick Seydel

Rick Seydel

Advisor

richard.seydel@colorado.edu

Office phone (303)492-7076

Office 305

Misuhng Suh

Misuhng Suh

Sculpture/Ceramics

misuhng.suh@colorado.edu

Office phone (303)735-2894

Office 254

Evan Blackstock

Evan Blackstock

evan.blackstock@colorado.edu

Office phone

Office metal shop

Laura Shill

Laura Shill

IMAP

laura.shill@colorado.edu

Office phone 303.4920864

Office 1B61